Rainbow over Providence Hill

I love rainbows and today’s was an absolute stunner.

Providence Hill Rainbow.jpg

Rainbow over Providence Hill

The photo doesn’t quite capture the amazingness of it – I’ve never seen both ends of a rainbow before, but one end was at our bottom gate and the other was on the rise behind our property.

For us rainbows are extra significant as they are are a reminder that God keeps His promises.

From Genesis Chapter 9: “This is the sign of the covenant I am making between me and you and everything living around you and everyone living after you. I’m putting my rainbow in the clouds, a sign of the covenant between me and the Earth”.

Leave a Reply

